Leadership

Executive Director
Bill Boze
Society of Allied Weight Engineers, Inc.
bill.boze@sawe.org

President
John Hargrave
Retired - Northrop Grumman
president@sawe.org

Executive Vice President
Darren Gamble
Bombardier Aviation
executivevp@sawe.org

Senior Vice President
Errol Oguzhan
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
seniorvp@sawe.org

Vice President - Publications
Nicholas E. Marickovich
Huntington Ingalls Industries
publications@sawe.org

Vice President - Technical
Robert Zimmerman
Retired
technical@sawe.org

Vice President - Training
Dan Rowley
Northrop Grumman
training@sawe.org

Vice President - Vendor Relations
Clint Stephenson
Boeing
vendor@sawe.org

Vice President - Internet Operations
Greg Ray
Bell Textron
webmaster@sawe.org

Vice President - Standards and Practices
Douglas Fisher
Collins Aerospace
standards@sawe.org

Vice President - Academic Affairs
Dr. Donna Gerren
University of Colorado Boulder
students@sawe.org