2023 SAWE Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2023 SAWE Scholarship Winners! Two scholarships were awarded this year at the 82nd Annual International Conference on Mass Properties in Cocoa Beach Florida on May 24th. Dylan Van Holton received the SAWE Dirk Petersen Scholarship and Delaney Robertson received the SAWE Jim Valentine Memorial Scholarship. For more information, please visit https://www.sawe.org/students/sawe-scholarship-awards/. Congratulations again to our winners, and best wishes on your academic careers!

Author: Damian Yanez

SAWE Fellow, Certified Expert Mass Properties Engineer, Former SAWE International President

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.