Certification Levels

There are three certification levels within the CMPE program:

AMPE – Associated Mass Properties Engineer

PMPE – Professional Mass Properties Engineer

EMPE – Expert Mass Properties Engineer.

The minimum requirements can be found in the linked document.

Prerequisite of PMPE- and EMPE-levels is to successfully pass the AMPE-Exam. After 2024 all new EMPE needs to pass the PMPE-Exam in addition

For questions or comments on Certification

Don`t copy text!